Dedication and commitment for over 30 years

May 28, 2020 By

The backbone of American Hydro is our team of dedicated employees. In 2020, American Hydro has 22 employees who will celebrate 30+ years of service to our organization. Congrats to our team of dedicated employees:

Terry Bailey, Tim Bowers, Matt Chronister, Chuck Frantz, Chris Hake, Galen Hake, Mike King, Mike Little, Dan Livingston, Charlie Mason, Billy McLeod, Joe Reese, Dick Roelke Jr., Gerry Russell, Nate Schwartz, John Shellenberger, Allan Shultz, Dave Smethers, Don Smith, Todd Smith, Mike Spangler, Tom Whitson

American Hydro thanks you for your service.

Tags: , ,


Comments are closed here.